Our ChurchLeadership

Our Churchthrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our Leadership Team. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:



President, Margene Johns

Vice-President, John Meehl

Secretary, Luanne Lundy

Treasurer, Jack Borowiecki

Bob Aldrich

Rick Knapp

Penny Kuhaneck

John Scholtens



Altar Guild Leader

Regina Cerny


WELCA President

Joyce Murphy-Shipman


Sunday Music Leaders

Julia Hood - Choir Director

Rita Taylor, Accompanist


All Saints Good News Revue Director

Kathy Linden


Saturday Praise Band

Jeff Althouse




© 2018 All Saints Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community