All Saints Leaders

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our Leadership Team. Here are a few people who make our church community special:


Congregational Council

  • President, Stan Schmidt
  • Vice-President, Nancy Young
  • Secretary, Liz LaFond
  • Treasurer, Lois Patterson
  • Danny Lewis
  • John Scholtens


Sunday Music Leaders

  • Julia Hood, Choir Director
  • Rita Taylor, Accompanist


All Saints Good News Revue Director

  • Kathy Linden


  • Click to view the All Saints Lutheran Church Photo Gallery
  • Donate Securely and Give with Vanco.
  • Florida A-Bahamas Synod (Evangelical Lutheran Church in America)

“For God so loved the world that he gave his only Son, so that everyone who believes in him may not perish but may have eternal life. Indeed God did not send the Son into the world to condemn the world, but in order that the world might be saved through him.”

John 3:16–17